Fun Friday

November 8, 2013 Zelodius Lifestyle with Iaso Tea
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Starting to make little Christmas elves. Now all this little one needs is some clothes.


Entry Filed under: Things I've made

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. E.C.  |  November 8, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    What an adorable little elf. I can hardly wait to see it finished.
    I like the way you attached the arms & legs. Very nice work.

  • 2. zelodius  |  November 8, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    I usually just add a stretch cord for the arms and legs. But for some reason he wanted to dangle more, and the wire is really cool. I think I will make a smaller one for a Xmas ornament.

  • 3. E.C.  |  November 9, 2013 at 6:01 am

    I know how that is, I sculpt a little too. It’s amazing how sometimes sculpts seem to have their own ideas about how they want to be. lol It’s quite fun though.🙂
    I look forward to seeing your creations. You have a wonderful talent for sculpting.

  • 4. zelodius  |  November 9, 2013 at 6:41 pm

    I know right, they have a mind of their own. My goal starting this month is to sculpt more so that I can improve my work. Practice makes perfect, I hope to one day get there.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pictures, Picture, and more Pictures

Blog Stats

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget(‘5efe26ce-6d8b-4f82-91c1-727345f940d5’);

Blogs I Follow

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 222 other followers

Flickr Photos

Castel Toblino - Toblino Castle, Explored, best # 22 on Oct. 25, 2016

a nice place for a break

Opera house

More Photos
Health Mastery Movement

Nutrition, Fitness, Lifestyle.

AmigurumiBB's Blog

Join the world where yarn ends to be just a thread and begins the magical amigurumi creation!


crochet and vintage obsessions.

2015 Polymer Clay Challenge

A Committed Weekly Polymer Clay Creation!

Panda's Little Jewelry Box

Learning to make wire-wrapped metal jewelry


Jewelry- art, design and inspiration

All Handmade Dreams

Jewelry, Jewelry, Jewelry, Handmade Jewelry

Shay's Clays

Making people smile one clay at a time.